Your browser (Internet Explorer 7) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

Autumn Term Dates 2018

Posted on July 17, 2018

AUTUMN TERM DATES AND FEES

Autumn Term : Monday 10th September 2018 - Saturday 8th December 2018

Battle of Britain: Thursday 13th September 2018 (School closed)

Half Term : Monday 29th October - Saturday 3rd November 2018

Jersey Eisteddfod Dress Rehearsal Dates : Sunday 18th November 2018

Jersey Eisteddfod : Wednesday 28th November - Saturday 1st December 2018

ISTD Exams : Sunday 9th December 2018 - Thursday 13th December 2018 (individual exam details to follow)

Terms and Conditions

In accordance with your signed terms and conditions, all fees must be paid by Saturday 8th September 2018. Fees not paid by the end of the second week of term will incur a surcharge of £5.00, per class. This is subject to increase after the 14 days. Notice of withdrawal from any or all classes must be received in writing by Saturday 27th October 2018 or next terms fees will be due in full


« Back to News